top of page

Blog

Doing my research!

Reading about nutrition and food has really changed my life over this past year. I feel like I am always learning and reinforcing what I am doing in my daily life. I love reading a book and feeling like I already have a good grasp of the lifestyle explained as the "ultimate" healthy life. I realize that change does not happen overnight, but I know that my cravings for kale over cookies is a pretty darn good start to the rest of my life nurturing a healthy body. In addition to food, my extreme cardio workouts are also extremely gratifying and exhilarating. Having a team or a "fit fam" (which is what we call it) is the key to motivating me to keep going on this rewarding journey of health. I appreciate those people and consider them family.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Archive
Follow Me
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon

Sarah Brown Clark

bottom of page